What is eCampus NZ?

eCampus NZ is the online delivery vehicle for the partnership of several major tertiary education providers in New Zealand.  All courses and study through eCampus NZ is delivered exclusively online. This means that you can choose when to study and how to make your tertiary programme meet your requirements and fit your lifestyle. 

Which institutions are involved in eCampus NZ?

There are six institutions currently offering programmes through the partnership that is the eCampus NZ platform:

  • Otago Polytechnic (OP)
  • Ara Institute of Canterbury
  • Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (NMIT)
  • Universal College of Learning (UCOL) Palmerston North
  • Eastern Institute of Technology (EIT)
  • NorthTec. 

How will eCampus NZ ensure quality of course content?

Quality of course content is paramount to us.  Our partnership’s reputation depends on us providing quality courses and programmes of study.  To make sure that we meet expectations we have developed a set of eCampus NZ quality standards which all courses and programmes must meet. 

Which institute do eLearners graduate from?

When an eLearner completes a qualification their qualification will be awarded by the institute they enrolled in but they may attend the graduation ceremony of any of the partner institutes. 

How can I find more information on eCampus NZ?

You can visit www.ecampusnz.com